2-for-1 Webinars!

Grand Aspirations is offering a special deal for our webinar series. Now, if you register for one webinar, you get a second one free! This is on top of the discounts for program leaders, GA members, students/unemployed/underemployed participants.
To participate in this offer, register for your first webinar at www.grandaspirations.org/webinars and then email Ruby at ruby.levine@gmail.com to sign up for the second one.
Grand Aspirations is piloting this webinar series as a creative way to generate funding while offering a valuable service to our contributors. We really hope you can take advantage of this opportunity to support Grand Aspiration’s work while gaining organizing skills.
Also, please note that Joshua Kahn Russell’s webinar on Social Movement Strategy has been rescheduled to Thursday, May 24 at 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/5 pm PST. Register now at www.grandaspirations.org/webinars.
Can you take a minute and post this on your Facebook: “Grow your organizing toolkit  with Grand Aspirations Webinars! Now 2 for 1 deals on an incredible series of webinars: www.grandaspirations.org/webinars.”
We appreciate your support of GA!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s